Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tätigkeitsbereich

Telefonnummer

E-Mailadresse

Zentrale

940 898-0

info@strippel-dach.de

Herr Strippel, Michael

Steildach

940 898-12

m.strippel@strippel-dach.de

Herr Großmann, Maik

Flachdach

940 898-11

m.grossmann@strippel-dach.de

Frau Herrmann, Corina

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

940 898-10

c.herrmann@strippel-dach.de

Frau Stoiber, Christina

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

940 898-20

c.stoiber@strippel-dach.de

Herr Beideck, Etienne

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung

940 898-13

e.beideck@strippel-dach.de

Herr Braunbeck, Sven

Steildach

940 898-14

s.braunbeck@strippel-dach.de

Herr Dries, Stefan

Flachdach

940 898-17

s.dries@strippel-dach.de

Herr Lange, Lukas

Flachdach

940 898-21

l.lange@strippel-dach.de

Herr Maier, Christian
Herr Schulz, Volker

Lager

940 898-19

lager@strippel-dach.de

Herr Osswald, Mike

Kundendienst

940 898-16

m.osswald@strippel-dach.de

Herr Özyanik, Dogan

Flachdach

0174 - 343 76 47

d.oezyanik@strippel-dach.de

Herr Schlimpert, Tino

Flachdach

940 898-18

t.schlimpert@strippel-dach.de

Herr Schmidt, Torsten

Flachdach

940 898-15

t.schmidt@strippel-dach.de

Fax

940 898-29